A2A Home  |  About Us  |  Forums
         Radio  |   The Neighborhood

   Our Projects

Board of Directors

  Ann Arbor's Official Community Radio Station by Proclamation of the Mayor


    Robert Black

Architect, Chair of Ann Arbor City Energy Commission

    Ted Heusel

Emeritus.  Civic Activist, Founder of modern day talk radio

    John Heiftje

Honorary.  Mayor of Ann Arbor

    Ron Miller

Technologist.  Long-time president of the Performance Network Board of Directors

    Jim Griffin

Founder and Executive Director of AnnArborAlive

    Len Pytlak

Accountant, NonProfit Activist


A3 Home  |  About Us  |  Forums  

Copyright © 2002